Photo of Jeffrey B. Arthur
Jeffrey B. Arthur Assoc. Professor MGT
Office 2108 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Daniel J. Beal
Daniel J. Beal Assoc. Professor MGT
Office 2094 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of William J. Becker
William J. Becker Assoc. Professor MGT-NCR
Phone: (703) 838-8408
Photo of Kevin D. Carlson
Kevin D. Carlson Professor MGT
Office 1030 Pamplin (0209)
Photo of Kimberly A. Carlson
Kimberly A. Carlson Asst. Professor of Practice/Business Leadership Center, Director MGT
Office 2103 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of A. Terry Cobb
A. Terry Cobb Assoc. Professor MGT
Office 2015 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Sean Collins
Sean Collins Innovate Director MGT
Photo of Katy Cortes
Katy Cortes Instructor MGT
Office 2099 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Margaret Deck
Margaret Deck Instructor MGT
Office 2101 Pamplin (0233)
No Photo Available
Cindy D. Gautier Business Operations Specialist MGT
Office 2007 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Devi R. Gnyawali
Devi R. Gnyawali Head, R. B. Pamplin Professor MGT
Office 2007 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Donald Hatfield
Donald Hatfield Associate Professor MGT
Office NCR
Photo of Elaine Humphrey
Elaine Humphrey Director MG W. Thomas Rice Center for Leader Development MGT
Office 133 Thomas Phone: 19455
Photo of Richard A. Hunt
Richard A. Hunt Asst. Professor MGT
Office 2096 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Kevin Jones
Kevin Jones Business Diversity Center, Director MGT
Work 2104 Pamplin (0233) Phone: (540) 231-6105
Photo of Marc Junkunc
Marc Junkunc Asst. Professor MGT
Office 2118 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Reed B. Kennedy
Reed B. Kennedy Assoc. Professor of Practice MGT
Office 2092 Pamplin (0233)
No Photo Available
Melissa D. Kessinger Program Support Tech. MGT
Office 2007 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Steven E. Markham
Steven E. Markham Digges Professor MGT
Office 2009 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Barry O’Donnell
Barry O’Donnell Assistant Professor of Practice MGT
Office 2097 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Anju Seth
Anju Seth R. B. Pamplin Professor MGT
Office 2013 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Steve Skripak
Steve Skripak Professor of Practice MGT
Office 2116 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Linda F. Tegarden
Linda F. Tegarden Assoc. Professor MGT
Office 2090 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Pooja Thakur Wernz
Pooja Thakur Wernz Asst. Professor MGT
Office 2098 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of David M. Townsend
David M. Townsend Asst. Professor MGT
Office 2100 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of A.K. Ward Bartlett
A.K. Ward Bartlett Asst. Professor MGT
Office 2102 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Richard E. Wokutch
Richard E. Wokutch R. B. Pamplin Professor MGT
Office 2017 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Sarah G. Woodward
Sarah G. Woodward Program Support Tech. MGT
Office 2007 Pamplin (0233)
Photo of Ryan D. Zimmerman
Ryan D. Zimmerman Assoc. Professor MGT
Office 2016 Pamplin (0233)

Affiliated Faculty

Emeritus

Name Rank Email
L.D. Alexander Associate Professor Emeritus
T.W. Bonham Professor Emeritus bonham@vt.edu
L. French Associate Professor Emeritus lfrench@vt.edu
J.R. Lang Professor Emeritus jrlang@vt.edu
R.M. Madigan Associate Professor Emeritus madiganr3@msn.com
K.F. Murrmann Associate Professor Emeritus murrmann@vt.edu
J.F. Robinson Professor Emeritus jfr@vt.edu
J.M. Shepard Professor Emeritus jshepard4@gmail.com
W.J. Smith Associate Professor Emeritus wjsmith@vt.edu
C.U. Stephens Associate Professor Emeritus

Ph.D. Students

Name Phone Office Email
Elham Asgari 231-2397 2107 easgari@vt.edu
Jerry Flynn 553-1463 2105 jpflynn1@vt.edu
Nick Lehecka 231-7363 2109 nlehecka@vt.edu
Alex Naar 231-7363 2109 naara@vt.edu
Yue Song 231-2397 2107 songyue@vt.edu

Department Centers

Business Leadership Center
Business Diversity Center

College Centers

Apex Systems Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE) Apex Systems Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE)
Center for Business Intelligence and Analytics (CBIA) Center for Business Intelligence and Analytics (CBIA)

Advisory Board

Name Position Contact Information
Brian J. Cook Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, USG bcook@usg.com
Richard J. Fisher Program Manager, Altria Client Services Richard.J.Fisher@altria.com
Marshall Fleming President & CEO, Bankers Insurance mfleming@bankersinsurance.net
Jay Foster President, SoftSolutions jfoster@SoftSolutionsIT.com
Ron Hodge Advisory Board Chair hodge.ron.88@gmail.com
Elizabeth Howard Cordial Cricket, President elizabethhoward@me.com
Mark W. Krivoruchkka HR Operating Consultant, Oak Hill Capital Partners mkrivoruchka@oakhillcapital.com
Cynthia Lawrence President, Design Marketing & PerformanceLink Systems, Inc. clawrence@designmktg.com
Tim Mullins Managing Director/Investment Officer/Wells Fargo Advisor timothy.mullins@wfadvisors.com
Josh Patrick Chief of Staff, Shared TECH Business Management Office, Capital One josh.patrick@capitalone.com
Kimberly J. Shanahan President and CEO, accelHRate Kim.Shanahan@accelHRate.com
Richard Shumaker Public Sector, Account Manager, Cisco Systems richard.shumaker@gmail.com
Dan St. Martin President, Kollmorgen Dan.StMartin@Kollmorgen.com
Frank Vorndran Financial Advisor, Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley frank.vorndran@morganstanley.com
Kimberly Wood Consultant, Deloitte Consulting, LLP

Recent Alumni Board

Name Contact Information
Mark Belak mark.belak@gmail.com
Douglas Cheeseman douglas.cheeseman1@gmail.com
Thomas DuScheid tduschei@vt.edu
Austin Kennedy akennedy@alarm.com
Matthew Knight mgknight@vt.edu
Robin Mastracco rmastracco@gmail.com
Fawn Price fawn.price@ey.com
Sean Westbrook scw2907@gmail.com
Adam Workman aw.workman8@gmail.com
Geoff Glass geoffglass@gmail.com

Start typing and press Enter to search